American Choral Directors Association

Meet the Staff

Staff Directory



American Choral Directors Association

Mailing/Shipping Address:
545 Couch Drive
Oklahoma City OK 73102-2207

Phone: (405) 232-8161
Fax: (405) 232-8162

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm CST

VIDEO: Meet the ACDA National Office Staff

National Office Staff

Eden Badgett - Festival Development Director
405-232-8161
badgett@acda.org

Amanda Bumgarner - Choral Journal Editor & Publications Editor
405-232-8161 ext.205
abumgarner@acda.org

Leane DeFrancis - Membership Coordinator
405-232-8161 ext.110
membership@acda.org

Scott Davis - Web Designer
405-232-8161 ext.316
sdavis@acda.org

Sundra Flansburg - Director of Membership Development
405-232-8161, ext. 200
sflansburg@acda.org

Olga Funderburk - Receptionist
405-232-8161
ofunderburk@acda.org

Adriana Garcia-Brown - Division Accountant
405-232-8161 x111
agarcia-brown@acda.org

Ron Granger - Choral Journal Managing Editor
405-232-8161 ext.201
ManagingEditor@acda.org

Dr. Craig Gregory - Associate Director
405-232-8161 ext. 203
gregory@acda.org
Conferences@acda.org

Christopher Lawrence - Advertising & Exhibits Manager
405-232-8161 ext.202
lawrence@acda.org

Marvin Meyer - National Accountant & Controller
405-232-8161 ext.213
mmeyer@acda.org

Dr. Tim Sharp - Executive Director
405-232-8161

Jose Tellez - Information Technology Manager
405-232-8161 x204
webmaster@acda.org