Contact Us

Contact Us



American Choral Directors Association

Mailing/Shipping Address:
545 Couch Drive
Oklahoma City OK 73102-2207
Phone: (405) 232-8161
Fax: (405) 232-8162

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm CST


ACDA National Staff:
Email staff using the contact form below
Meet the ACDA National Office Staff

Dr. Tim Sharp - Executive Director
    405-232-8161 > Sharp Notes - ACDA Executive Director's Blog, Vision for ACDA in the 21st Century and Shared Documents.

Leane DeFrancis - Membership Coordinator
    405-232-8161 ext.110
   membership@acda.org

Dr. Scott W. Dorsey - Director of Education & Communication
   405-232-8161 ext.206
   dorsey@acda.org

  Amanda Bumgarner- Choral Journal Editor & Publications Editor
   405-232-8161 ext.205
   abumgarner@acda.org

Sundra Flansburg - Director of Membership Development
   405-232-8161 ext.200
   sflansburg@acda.org

Olga Funderburk - Receptionist
   405-232-8161
   ofunderburk@acda.org

Ron Granger - Choral Journal Managing Editor
   405-232-8161 ext.201
   ManagingEditor@acda.org

Dr. Craig Gregory - Associate Director
   405-232-8161 x203
   Conferences@acda.org

Christopher Lawrence  - National Advertising & Exhibits Manager

   405-232-8161 ext.202
   lawrence@acda.org

Marvin Meyer - National Accountant & Controller
   405-232-8161 ext.213
   mmeyer@acda.org

Adriana Garcia-Brown - Division Accountant
   405-232-8161 x111

Jose Tellez - Information Systems Manager
   405-232-8161 x204
   webmaster@acda.org

Or send us a message directly Click here