Contact Us:     405.232.8161     Email Us     Search
Follow Us:     Visit ACDA on Facebook Visit ACDA on Twitter Visit ACDA on Pinterest Visit ACDA on YouTube

American Choral Directors Association

Repertoire Music in Worship Leadership

Music in Worship Repertoire & Standards Leadership


National Chair
Thomas R. Vozzella
vozzella.music@gmail.com

CENTRAL DIVISION

Division Chair
Eric Richardson 
Richardson@bethesdaonthebay.org

Illinois
Jeff Hunt

mmsdir1@aol.com

Indiana
John Wright

johnwright@northminster-indy.org

Michigan

Ohio
Alex Gartner
 gartneram@gmail.com


EASTERN DIVISION DIVISION


Division Chair
VACANT

Connecticut

David Hughes
davidjhughes@gmail.com

Delaware
Ned Perwo

nperwo@newark-umc.org

Maine
Jane Chadbourne Kirton

Jkirton@sanford.org

Maryland/DC

Massachusetts
Sean Landers

slanders@belmont.k12.ma.us

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New York
Malcolm Merriweather

RSworship@nyacda.org

Pennsylvania

H. L. Smith, II
megadactyl@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Vermont
Lori Routhier
llmrmusic@vermontel.net


NORTH CENTRAL DIVISION

Division Chair
Steve Grives
 
smgrives@gmail.com

Iowa

Mark Babcock
worship-chair@iowachoral.org

Minnesota

Sean Vogt
seanFvogt@gmail.com
rs.worship@acda-mn.org


Nebraska

Greg Zielke
gzielke@graceu.edu

North Dakota

Vicky Boechler
vicky.boechler@sendit.nodak.edu

South Dakota
Mike Rathke
mike.rathke@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Jason Meissner
 jazzdup74@gmail.co
m

NORTHWESTERN DIVISION

Division Chair

VACANT

Alaska

Idaho
Paul A. Aitken
PAitken@boisefumc.org

Montana


Oregon
Eric Stearns

Washington
Alison Askeland
aaskeland@longview.k12.wa.us

Wyoming
Lori Limoges

 limoges1@po.uinta4.k12.wy.us

SOUTHERN DIVISION

Division Chair
Emily Floyd
 
Efloyd@shallowford.org

Alabama
Quint Harris 
qharris@vhumc.org


Florida
Daniel Gordon
dagordon@seu.edu


Georgia
Ariel Merivil
 ariel.merivil@gmail.com

Kentucky
Austin Echols
 Austin.echols@me.com


Louisiana
Susan Cauley
jscauley@suddenlink.net

Mississippi
Slater Murphy 
smurphy@mbcb.org

North Carolina
Aaron Jackson
arjackson821@gmail.com

South Carolina
Jack A. Cleghorn
musicatstellamaris@gmail.com

Tennessee
Keith Reas
reas@stpaulschatt.org

Virginia
CJ Redden-Liotta

cjreddenliotta@gmail.com

West Virginia

SOUTHWESTERN DIVISION


Division Chair
Bryan Taylor
 
bryan.taylor@lumcmo.org

Arkansas
Kyle Linson
Klinson@fumclr.org

Colorado

David Kates
DavidKates@littletonumc.org

Kansas

Kevin Bogan
kevin.bogan@cor.org

Missouri

Andy Waggoner 
andy_waggoner@yahoo.com

New Mexico

Oklahoma

Ian Gill
 IGill344@gmail.com


Texas
Joshua Taylor
 josht@fpcdallas.org


WESTERN DIVISION


Division Chair
Nick Strimple

strimple@usc.edu


Arizona
Doug Benton

bellmaster@earthlink.com


California
Christopher Gravis
christopher_gravis@mac.com

Hawaii

Nevada

Utah
Christopher Quin

cquinn@westminstercollege.edu