Leadership Directory


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2013-2015)

http://acda.org/files/karenfulmer.jpeg

Karen Fulmer, President  (kpfulmer1@comcast.net)


Mary Hopper, President-elect (mary.hopper@wheaton.edu)


Morgan

Jo-Ann Miller, Treasurer (jo.miller@ndsu.edu)


Scheibe

Jo-Michael Scheibe, Vice President (scheibe@thornton.usc.edu)


McCoy
Jerry McCoy, Chair of the Past President's Advisory Council (mccoysj@msn.com)

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 





Amy Blosser, National Chair for the Committee on Repertoire and Standards (amy.blosser@bexleyschools.org)



Bob Demaree, North Central Division President (demaree@uwplatt.edu)



Kevin Fenton, Southern Division President (kfenton@admin.fsu.edu)



David Fryling, Eastern Division President (david.n.fryling@hofstra.edu)



R. Brett Goad, Central Division President (rbgoad52@sbcglobal.net)



Mark Lawley, Southwestern Division President (mlawley@drury.edu)







Brad Matheson, Harmony International. Industry Representative (brad@harmonyinternational.com)



Steve Hodson, Western Division President (hodson@westmont.edu)


Patrick Ryan, Northwestern Division President (patrickmatthewryan@gmail.com)



Tim Sharp
, Executive Director (sharp@acda.org)