Contact Us:     405.232.8161     Email Us     Search
Follow Us:     Visit ACDA on Facebook Visit ACDA on Twitter Visit ACDA on Pinterest Visit ACDA on YouTube

American Choral Directors Association

Leadership Directory

ACDA National Office Staff
Past Presidents

Standing Committees:


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2016-2017)



Mary Hopper
, President (mary.hopper@wheaton.edu)


Tom Shelton, President Elect (tshelton@rider.edu)

Morgan
Jo-Ann Miller, Treasurer (jo.miller@ndsu.edu)

http://acda.org/files/karenfulmer.jpeg
Karen Fulmer
, Vice-President (kpfulmer1@comcast.net)

Scheibe
Jo-Michael Scheibe
, Past President (scheibe@thornton.usc.edu)


BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Amy Blosser, National Chair for the Committee on Repertoire and Standards (amy.blosser@bexleyschools.org)

 



Paul Head, Eastern Division President (email)

 


Mary Kay Geston, North Central Presiden (email)

 


Anna Hamre, Western Division President (ahamre@csufresno.edu)

 


Tony Gonzalez, Southwestern Division President (email)

 



Brad Matheson, Industry Representative
(brad@harmonyinternational.com)

 

 

Dr. Nicole Lamartine
Nicole Lamartine, Northwestern Division President (email)

 


Tim Sharp
, Executive Director (sharp@acda.org)

 


Alicia Walker, Southern Division President (aliciawalker1104@gmail,com)

 


Gayle Walker, Central Division President (gwalker@otterbein.edu)