American Choral Directors Association

Repertoire and Resources Vocal Jazz Leadership

Vocal Jazz Repertoire & Standards Leadership

National Chair: Gregory Amerind (gwa@gregoryamerind.com)
 
Division Chairs:
Central Division: Susan Moninger (susanmo@elmhurst.edu)
Eastern Division: Sheryl Monkelien (smonkeli@mansfield.edu)
North Central Division: Tina Thielen-Gaffey (ttg7967@gmail.com)
Northwestern Division: Frank DeMiero (frank@smpjazz.com)
Southern Division: Lauren Rizzo (lauren.rizzo@ymail.com)
Southwestern Division: Jim Graves (jgraves@snu.edu)
Western Division: Pending
 
State Chairs:

Central Division:
Illinois: Jennifer Seiler (jseiler@mths.us)
Indiana: Brenda Butler (butlerbr@clay.k12.in.us)
Michigan: Greg Jasperse (GPJKeys@gmail.com)
Ohio: Chris Ilg (CIlg@highlandschools.org)
 
Eastern Division:
Connecticut: Brian Stephenson (Stevensonb@plainfieldschools.org)
Delaware: Kathleen Shannon (kathleenmshannon@gmail.com)
Maine:
Maryland/DC: Kyle Weary ( wearykyl@wcps.k12.md.us)
Massachusetts: Catherine Jenson-Hole (cathyhole@hotmail.com)
New Hampshire: Karen Sayward Tasho (Karen.saywardtasho@bc.edu)
New Jersey: Michael Schmidt (michael.s.schmidt29@gmail.com)
New York: James Ludwig (jamesludwig32@gmail.com)
Pennsylvania: Lindsey Bruno (Lindsey.bruno24@gmail.com)
Rhode Island:
Vermont: Billy Ray Poli (bpoli@bsdvt.org)
 
North Central Division:
Iowa: Zach Reiter (zach.reiter@fairfieldsfuture.org)
Minnesota: Jennifer Parker (Jennifer.Parker@mcnallysmith.edu)
Nebraska: Missy Noonan
North Dakota: Mike Seil (mike_seil@bismarckschools.org)
South Dakota: Denise Perry (denise.perry@k12.sd.us)
Wisconsin: Timothy Buchholz (tim.buchholz@uwc.edu)
 
Northwestern Division:
Alaska: Stan Harris (Stanley.Harris@matsuk12.us)
Idaho: Quinn Van Paepeghem (vanpaepeghem.quinn@meridianschools.org)
Montana: Kimberly Lorengo (lorengok@sd10.org)
Oregon: Jason Heald (jason.heald@umpqua.edu)
Washington: Mike Scott (mike.stone.scott@gmail.com)
Wyoming: Larry Munari (lmunari@park6.k12.wy.us)
 
Southern Division:
Alabama: Kyle Chandler (kchandler@astate.edu)
Florida: Evan Powers (enpowers@OneClay.net)
Georgia: Theresa Alexander (alexatc1@gmail.com)
Kentucky: Katie Cook (Katie.cook@fortthomas.kyschools.us)
Louisiana: Cameron Weatherford (Cameron.weatherford@rpsb.us)
Mississippi:
North Carolina:Stephen Futrell (sfutrell@elon.edu
South Carolina:
Tennessee: Jim Kimmel (jim.kimmel@belmont.edu)
Virginia: Debbie Settle (debbie.settle@lcps.org)
West Virginia:
 
Southwestern Division:
Arkansas: Kyle Chandler (kchandler@astate.edu)
Colorado: Julie Williams (jwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org)
Kansas: John Stafford (jstafford@kckcc.edu)
Missouri: Brian Parrish (bparrish@pkwyk12.mo.us)
New Mexico:
Oklahoma: Stephania Abell (sabell@norman.k12.ok.us)
Texas: 
 
Western Division:
Arizona: Richard Hintze (rhintze@email.arizona.edu)
California: Ian Brekke (ijbrekke@gmail.com)
Hawaii:
Nevada: Janet Tyler (jtyler@interact.ccsd.net)
Utah: Emily Merrill (emily.merrill17@gmail.com