Repertoire Vocal Jazz Leadership

Vocal Jazz Repertoire & Standards Leadership

National Chair: Patrice Madura Ward-Steinman (pwardste@indiana.edu)
 
Division Chairs:
Central Division: Jim McCullough (james.e.mccullough@d303.org)
Eastern Division:
North Central Division: Fredrick Ritter (fredrick.ritter@cps-ne.org)
Northwestern Division: Frank DeMiero (frank@smpjazz.com)
Southern Division: Stephen Futrell (sfutrell@elon.edu)
Southwestern Division: Jim Graves (jgraves@snu.edu)
Western Division: Gregory Amerind (grega@boyschoir.org)
 
State Chairs:
 
Central Division:
Illinois: Stacy Cunningham (scunningham@leyden212.org)
Indiana: Brenda Butler (bbutler@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Michigan: Jed Scott (jed@jedscott.com)
Ohio: Chris Venesile (cvenes@aol.com)
 
Eastern Division:
Connecticut:
Deleware: Martin Lassman (DelawareACDA@gmail.com)
Maine: Ki Murphy (Kim_Murphy@fivetowns.net)
Maryland/DC: Kyle Weary ( wearykyl@wcboe.k12.md.us)
Massachusetts: Kevin McDonald (kevin_mcdonald@wellesley,k12.ma.us)
New Hampshire:
New Jersey: Michael Schmidt (michael.s.schmidt29@gamil.com)
New York: Carol Jacobe
Pennsylvania: Justin Binek (jbinek@uarts.edu)
Rhode Island:
Vermont: Kristin Cimonetti (kcimonetti@rssu.org)
 
North Central Division:
Iowa: Tyler Harper (jazz-chair@iowachoral.org)
Minnesota: Laura Tempel (laura.tempel@anoka.k12.mn.us)
Nebraska: Fred Ritter (fredrick.ritter@cps-ne.org)
North Dakota: Mike Seil (mike_seil@bismarckschools.org)
South Dakota: Denise Perry (denise.perry@k12.sd.us)
Wisconsin: Janette Hanson (janettejazz.gmail.com)
 
Northwestern Division:
Alaska: Stan Harris (Stanley.Harris@matsuk12.us)
Idaho: Quinn Van Paepeghem (vanpaepeghem.quinn@meridianschools.org)
Montana: Shelly Clark (sclark@eureka.k12.mt.us)
Oregon: Jason Heald (jason.heald@umpqua.edu)
Washington: Charlotte Reese (charlottereese@gmail.com)
Wyoming:
 
Southern Division:
Alabama: Tiffany Richter (tiffany.richter@wallacestate.edu)
Florida: Jason Locker (jason.locker@sdhc.k12.fl.us)
Georgia: Shannon Jeffreys (csjeffreys@georgiasouthern.edu)
Kentucky: Katie Cook
Louisiana:
Mississippi:
North Carolina: Greg Parker (parkeg@chowan.edu)
South Carolina:
Tennessee: Jim Kimmel (jim.kimmel@belmont.edu)
Virginia: Lara Brittain (brittalm@pwcs.edu)
West Virginia:
 
Southwestern Division:
Arkansas: Kyle Chandler (kchandler@astate.edu)
Colorado: Julie Williams (jwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org)
Kansas: Susan Nelson (nelsing@usd294.org)
Missouri: Beth Fritz (enloefritz@att.net)
New Mexico:
Oklahoma: Tony Gonzalez (tonyg@norman.k12.ok.us)
Texas:
 
Western Division:
Arizaona: Craig Peterson (craig.peterson@mesacc.edu)
California: Christine Helferich Guter (Christine.Guter@csulb.edu)
Hawaii:
Nevada:
Utah: Maureen Hatch