Contact Us:     405.232.8161     Email Us     Search
Follow Us:     Visit ACDA on Facebook Visit ACDA on Twitter Visit ACDA on Pinterest Visit ACDA on YouTube

American Choral Directors Association

Repertoire Vocal Jazz Repertoire Suggestions

Vocal Jazz Repertoire Lists

California ACDA Rep List Compiled by Christine Guter



More Links coming soon! Meanwhile, check out these below:


Publishers

UNC Jazz Press (Univ. of N. Colorado) www.uncjazzpress.com
Sound Music Publications www.smpjazz.com
Hal Leonard www.halleonard.com
Shawnee Press www.shawneepress.com

Useful Websites for repertoire

JW Pepper

Free Lance Arrangers*
(go to website to listen to and purchase arrangements)

Elin Carlson www.elincarlson.com
Trish Colter www.trishcolter.ca
Rosana Eckert www.rosanaeckert.com
Matt Falker www.mattfalker.com
Kerry Marsh www.kerrymarsh.com
Darmon Meader www.darmonmeader.com
Paris Rutherford www.parisrutherford.com
Deke Sharon www.dekesharon.com
Roger Treece www.rogertreece.com
Michele Weir www.micheleweir.com

* These arrangers also have many charts available through the above publishers

Additional noteworthy arrangers
(you’ll find many of their charts at the above publishers’ sites or contact them individually)

Dave Barduhn
Dave Cazier
David Cross
Gary Eckert
Anders Edenroth (The Real Group)
Roger Emerson
Clare Fischer
Gerhard Guter
Greg Jasperse
Larry Lapin
Kirk Marcy
Gene Puerling (Singers Unlimited, The Hi-Los)
John Knutson
David Scott
Kirby Shaw
Vijay Singh
Norm Wallen