Leadership Directory

ACDA National Office Staff
Past Presidents
Standing Committees

Executive Committee (2017-2019)

Tom Shelton, President

Lynne Gackle, Vice-President

André Thomas, President-elect

Tom Merrill, Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Hopper, Past President

Karen Fulmer, Chair of Past President's Council 

Ex Officio:

Tim Sharp, Executive Director

National Board of Directors (2018-2019)

In addition to Executive Committee members:

Amy Blosser, National Chair for the Committee on Repertoire and Standards (amy.blosser@bexleyschools.org)
Rhonda Fuelberth, North Central President (rfuelberth2@unl.edu)
Travis Rogers, Western Division President (trogers777@comcast.net)
Peggy Dettwiler, Eastern Division President (pdettwil@mansfield.edu)
Julie Yu-Oppenheim, Southwestern Division President (julieyu@ksu.edu)
Brian Galante, Northwestern Division President (galantbe@plu.edu)
Gary Packwood, Southern Division President (garypackwood@me.com)
Mark Munson, Central Division President (munson@bgsu.edu)
Kathy Fernandes, Industry Representative (kfernand@jwpepper.com)

National Repertoire & Resources (2018-19)

This seventeen-person committee is listed here .