Leadership Directory

ACDA National Office Staff
Past Presidents
Standing Committees

Executive Committee (2019-2021)

Lynne Gackle, President

André Thomas, Vice President

David Fryling, President-elect

 Tom Shelton, Past President

Tom Merrill, Treasurer/Secretary 

Mary Hopper, Chair, Past Presidents Advisory Council

Ex Officio:

Tim Sharp, Executive Director

National Board of Directors (2019-2020)

In addition to Executive Committee members:

Amy Blosser, National Chair for the Committee on Repertoire and Standards (amy.blosser@bexleyschools.org)
Rhonda Fuelberth, North Central President (rfuelberth2@unl.edu)
Kimberly Barclay Ritzer, Western Division President (ritzek@nv.ccsd.net)
Peggy Dettwiler, Eastern Division President (pdettwil@mansfield.edu)
Julie Yu-Oppenheim, Southwestern Division President (julieyu@ksu.edu)
Brian Galante, Northwestern Division President (galantbe@plu.edu)
Vincent Oakes, Southern Division President (voakes@baylorschool.org)
Karyl Carlson, Central Division President (kkcarlson@ilstu.edu)
Kathy Fernandes, Industry Representative (kfernand@jwpepper.com)

National Repertoire & Resources (2019-20)

This seventeen-person committee is listed here .