Contact Us

Article Submissions &
General Choral Journal Inquiries

Amanda Bumgarner,
Editor-in-chief
abumgarner@acda.org

Publishers should send books, octavos, and discs for review to: 
Choral Journal
Attn: Amanda Bumgarner
545 Couch Drive
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102

Layout & Design

Ron Granger,
Managing Editor
rgranger@acda.org

Advertising

Sindy Hail,
Advertising & Exhibits
shail@acda.org

______

See below for column editor contact information:

 Book Review Gregory Pysh  gpysh@fpcmid.org 
 Recorded Sound Review David Puderbaugh  david-puderbaugh@uiowa.edu 
 Choral Review Amanda Bumgarner abumgarner@acda.org
 ChorTeach (online) Terry Barham  barhamte@gmail.com 
 Hellelujah, Amen! (quarterly) Terre Johnson tjohnson@hbu.edu 
 On the Voice Duane Cottrell dco@udel.edu 
 Rehearsal Break Christopher Eanes christopher.eanes@cincinnatiboychoir.org 
 Research Report Patrick Freer pfreer@gsu.edu
 Student Times Jason Paulk  jason.paulk@enmu.edu 
 Technology Kyle Hanson  kyhanson88@gmail.com