Contact Us

Article Submissions &
General Choral Journal Inquiries

Amanda Bumgarner,
Editor-in-chief
abumgarner@acda.org

Publishers should send books, octavos, and discs for review to: 
Choral Journal
Attn: Amanda Bumgarner
545 Couch Drive
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102

Layout & Design

Ron Granger,
Managing Editor
rgranger@acda.org

Advertising

Chris Lawrence,
Advertising & Exhibits
lawrence@acda.org

______

See below for column editor contact information:


 Book Review Gregory Pysh  gpysh@fpcmid.org 
 Recorded Sound Review David Puderbaugh  david-puderbaugh@uiowa.edu 
 Choral Review Kevin Dibble  kevin.dibble11@houghton.edu 
 ChorTeach (online) Terry Barham  barhamte@gmail.com 
 Hellelujah! Richard Stanislaw  rstanislaw@comcast.net 
 On the Voice Sharon Hansen  sahansen@uwm.edu 
 Repertoire & Resources Amy Blosser  Amy.blosser@bexleyschools.org 
 New Voices in Research Magen Solomon  magen.solomon@gmail.com 
 Student Times Jason Paulk  jason.paulk@enmu.edu 
 Technology Philip Copeland  philip.copeland@gmail.com