Contact Us:     405.232.8161     Email Us     Search
Follow Us:     Visit ACDA on Facebook Visit ACDA on Twitter Visit ACDA on Pinterest Visit ACDA on YouTube

American Choral Directors Association

Leadership Directory

ACDA National Office Staff
Past Presidents

Standing Committees

Advocacy and Collaboration - Robyn Lana, Chair
Members: Karen Bruno, Emmy Williams Burch, Joe Cerutti & Anthony Trecek-King

Composition Initiatives - Dominick DiOrio, Chair
Members: Andy Crane, Susan LaBarr & Nancy Menk

Diversity Initiatives - Eugene Rogers, Chair
Members: Jeffery Ames, Angela Broeker, Penelope Cruz & Andre de Quadros

Education and Communication - Lisa Billingham, Chair
Members: Lynn Brinckmeyer, Gennevieve Brown-Kibble & Jamila McWhirter

International Activities - T. J. Harper, Chair
Members: Joshua Habermann, Jeremy Jones & John Warren

Research and Publications - John Silantien, Chair
Members: Steven Demorest, Patrick Freer, Alan Gumm & Carmen-Helena Tellez

Repertoire and Resources - Amy Blosser, Chair


Executive Committee (2017-2019)



Tom Shelton, President (tshelton@rider.edu)

Lynne Gackle, President-elect (lynne_gackle@baylor.edu)

Tom Merrill, Treasurer (merrillt@xavier.edu)

Mary Hopper, Vice-President (mary.hopper@wheaton.edu)

http://acda.org/files/karenfulmer.jpeg
Karen Fulmer
, Chair, Past President's Advisory Council
 (kpfulmer1@comcast.net)


Ex Officio:

Tim Sharp, Executive Director


National Board of Directors (2016-2017)


Amy Blosser, National Chair for the Committee on Repertoire and Standards (amy.blosser@bexleyschools.org)

Mary Kay Geston, North Central President (mkgeston@gmail.com)

Travis Rogers, Western Division President (trogers777@comcast.net)

Paul Head, Eastern Division President (pdhead@udel.edu)

Tony Gonzalez, Southwestern Division President (tonytoni92@gmail.com)

Nicole Lamartine, Northwestern Division President (choir@uwyo.edu)

Gary Packwood, Southern Division President (garypackwood@me.com)

Mark Munson, Central Division President (munson@bgsu.edu)