American Choral Directors Association

Leadership Directory

ACDA National Office Staff
Past Presidents

Standing Committees:


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2013-2015)

Mary Hopper, President (mary.hopper@wheaton.edu)

Tom Shelton, President Elect (tshelton@rider.edu)

Morgan

Jo-Ann Miller, Treasurer (jo.miller@ndsu.edu)

http://acda.org/files/karenfulmer.jpeg

Karen Fulmer, Vice-President (kpfulmer1@comcast.net)

Scheibe

Jo-Michael Scheibe, Past President (scheibe@thornton.usc.edu)


BOARD OF DIRECTORS






Amy Blosser, National Chair for the Committee on Repertoire and Standards (amy.blosser@bexleyschools.org)

David Fryling, Eastern Division President (david.n.fryling@hofstra.edu)


Bob Demeree, North Central President (demaree@uwplatt.edu)

Anna Hamre, Western Division President (ahamre@csufresno.edu)


Mark Lawley, Southwestern Division President (LawleyM@mobap.edu)






Brad Matheson, Harmony International. Industry Representative
(brad@harmonyinternational.com)

Patrick Ryan, Northwestern Division President (patrickmatthewryan@gmail.com)


Tim Sharp
, Executive Director (sharp@acda.org)

Alicia Walker, Southern Division President (aliciawalker1104@gmail,com)

Gayle Walker, Central Division President (gwalker@otterbein.edu)